Skip Navigation

Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

S/N Appointment Name Email Address
1 Admin Manager Tan Mui Tin tan_mui_tin@moe.edu.sg
2 Operation Manager Kwek Hiok Chiew kwek_hiok_chiew@moe.edu.sg
3 Operation Manager Han Mee Kwong Richard richard_han_mee_kwong@moe.edu.sg
4 IT Executive Myoe Ko Ko Oo myoe_ko_ko_oo@moe.edu.sg
5 CSO Quek Hong Hwee, Sandra quek_hong_hwee@moe.edu.sg
6 CSO Goh Hwee Keng goh_hwee_keng@schools.gov.sg 
7 CSO Lim Kian Leong Andrew lim_kian_leong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
8 Workshop Instructor Azizah Bte Musroom azizah_musroom@moe.edu.sg
9 Workshop Instructor Ong Ah Beng ong_ah_beng@moe.edu.sg
10 Lab Technician Johari Bin Munawa johari_munawa@moe.edu.sg
11 Lab Technician Muhammad Firdaus Noah muhd_firdaus_b_noah@moe.edu.sg
12 OSO Catherine d/o Anthony Samy catherine_anthony_samy@moe.edu.sg
13 OSO Ang Peck Lian  
14 OSO Kamaron Bin Yusof  
15 OSO Mohamed Sinwan Bin Asmawi  
16 OSO Mohd Sangit Bin Mordi  
17 OSO Kamcinah Bte Sufaat  
18 TA Liew Wee Sheng TA-qtss@ncs.com.sg
19 TA Muhammad Fareez Bin Saidul Badri TA2-qtss@ncs.com.sg
20 SPE Nur Faiezah Binte Osman nur_faiezah_osman@moe.edu.sg
21 Teaching Assistance (FCE) Rosidah Bte Latiff  
Back to top