Skip Navigation

School Counsellor and Allied Educator (AED)

School Counsellor and Allied Educator (AED)

School Counsellors Email Address 
Miss Barakath Neesa  H M barakath_neesa@moe.edu.sg

 

Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support) – AED (LBS) Email Address
Miss Png Jing Han Germaine (Miss) png_jing_han@moe.edu.sg

 

Allied Educator (Teaching and Learning) – AED (T&L) Email Address
Mr. Foong Zhee Hou Melvyn foong_zhee_hou_melvyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Chng Wee Kar, Bryan chng_wee_kar@moe.edu.sg
Madam Sharifah Anisah Bte Syed Taha sharifah_anisah_syed_taha@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurulhuda Binte Khamarudin nurulhuda_khamarudin@moe.edu.sg

 

Allied Educator – Student Welfare Officer Email Address
Ms Sharifah Nur Binte Syed Aidrus Alhadad sharifah_nur_aidrus_alhadad@moe.edu.sg

 

Back to top